Our Team

The Small Arms Survey Team

(as of September 2021)

Abuadwan
Hafez Abuadwan
Research Assistant
hafez.abuadwan@smallarmssurvey.org
Baccini
Marco Baccini
Weapons and Ammunition Management Specialist
marco.baccini@smallarmssurvey.org
Boo
Gianluca Boo
Senior Data Expert
gianluca.boo@smallarmssurvey.org
Cailleaud
Aurélie Cailleaud
Publications and Translations Officer
aurelie.cailleaud@smallarmssurvey.org
Carlson
Khristopher Carlson
Senior Researcher and Project Coordinator
khristopher.carlson@smallarmssurvey.org
De Martino
Luigi De Martino
Head of Policy and Capacity Support
luigi.demartino@smallarmssurvey.org
De Torres
Daniel de Torres
Director
daniel.detorres@smallarmssurvey.org
Denonville
Olivia Denonville
Publications Coordinator
olivia.denonville@smallarmssurvey.org
Djouhri
Kheira Djouhri
Project Assistant
kheira.djouhri@smallarmssurvey.org
Emilia Dungel
Emilia Dungel
Communications Coordinator; Lead Editor
emilia.dungel@smallarmssurvey.org
Fabre
Anne-Séverine Fabre
Data Expert
anne-severine.fabre@smallarmssurvey.org
Fauvarque
Nathalie Fauvarque
Head of Administration, HR, and Finance
nathalie.fauvarque@smallarmssurvey.org
Florquin
Nicolas Florquin
Head of Data and Analytics
nicolas.florquin@smallarmssurvey.org
Foster
Adrian Foster
Strategic Project Advisor
adrian.foster@smallarmssurvey.org
Fraoua
Dhekra Fraoua
Project Officer
dhekra.fraoua@smallarmssurvey.org
Giezendanner
Gian Giezendanner
Project Officer
gian.giezendanner@smallarmssurvey.org
Hainard
Elodie Hainard
Associate Researcher
elodie.hainard@smallarmssurvey.org
Joly
Julien Joly
Programme Manager
julien.joly@smallarmssurvey.org
Kosirnik
Lionel Kosirnik
Publications and Communications Assistant
lionel.kosirnik@smallarmssurvey.org
Lebret
Elise Lebret
Administrative Assistant
elise.lebret@smallarmssurvey.org
Lebrun
Emile LeBrun
Project Coordinator
emile.lebrun@smallarmssurvey.org
Lochhead
David Lochhead
Senior Researcher
david.lochhead@smallarmssurvey.org
Maadoune
Marion Maadoune
Grant Officer
marion.maadoune@smallarmssurvey.org
Mallem
Leila Mallem
Grant Officer
leila.mallem@smallarmssurvey.org
Marko
Ferenc David Marko
Researcher
ferenc.marko@smallarmssurvey.org
McDonald
Glenn McDonald
Senior Researcher
glenn.mcdonald@smallarmssurvey.org
Mutiso
Bryan Mutiso
Consultant
bryan.mutiso@smallarmssurvey.org
Schroeder
Matt Schroeder
Senior Researcher
matt.schroeder@smallarmssurvey.org
Shaban
Aline Shaban
Project Assistant
aline.shaban@smallarmssurvey.org
Tartir
Alaa Tartir
Researcher
alaa.tartir@smallarmssurvey.org
Wairagu
Francis Wairagu
Senior Researcher
francis.wairagu@smallarmssurvey.org
Watson
Callum Watson
Gender Coordinator
callum.watson@smallarmssurvey.org


Associated Experts

Atwood
David Atwood
Consultant
david.atwood@smallarmssurvey.org
Clément
Caty Clément
Consultant
caty.clement@smallarmssurvey.org
Deschambault
Eric Deshambault
LCMA Specialist
eric.deschambault@smallarmssurvey.org
Desmarais
André Desmarais
Ballistics Specialist
andre.desmarais@smallarmssurvey.org
Gasser
Russel Gasser
RBM Specialist
russell.gasser@smallarmssurvey.org
Hideg
Gergely Hideg
Survey Specialist
gergely.hideg@smallarmssurvey.org
Karp
Aaron Karp
Senior Consultant
akarp@odu.edu
Shumska
Olena Shumska
Research Assistant
olena.shumska@graduateinstitute.ch